How does the Manage Queue work?

  1. The queue for social media networks can be created from settings and then clicking the ‘Manage Queue’ option.
  2. Once inside, click ‘Create New’ to create a queue.
  3. Select a single or multiple social media accounts, set a Timezone, click ‘Add Time Slots’ to set time and frequency, and then Save.
    Once the queue is done, create content from the dashboard.

Still confused? Check out this video tutorial on Manage Queue.

 

FAQs

What is Social Champ?

Social Champ is a social media management tool to conquer all digital platforms. An innovative solution that helps you intelligently publish your content to maximize exposure.

What pricing plans does Social Champ offer?

Social Champ offers Four pricing plans: Professional Plan, Champion Plan, Business Plan, and Agency Plan.

Which social media networks are integrated with Social Champ?

Facebook (Pages & Groups), Twitter, LinkedIn (Profiles & Pages), Instagram (Reminders & Business), Pinterest, and Google My Business.

Can I delete a scheduled post?

Yes. Click your scheduled posts in Calendar or Queue and select ‘Delete’ to delete the posts.

For which features, a Time Zone can be set?

Time Zone feature is available for posts to be in Queue, Bulk Upload, and Recycle.

Can Failed Posts be reposted?

Failed Posts can be found in Calendar or Queue, whereby clicking ‘Reschedule’, you can schedule to repost it in the future.

Can Past Posts be reposted?

Past Posts can be found in Calendar or Queue, whereby clicking ‘Repost’, you can reschedule it in the future.

Does Social Champ offer Lifetime Deals?

Social Champ occasionally offers Lifetime Deals. Our current offers can be viewed here or for any more information contact us.

How can a Social Champ account be deleted?

Connect with our customer support for any issues or from Social Champ’s account settings, an account can be deleted.

Scroll to Top