How to delete a scheduled post?

Scheduled Posts can be deleted in Queue or in Calendar.

  • Calendar:

    1. Click ‘Calendar’ from the extreme left column.


    2. Choose ‘Future’ from the top horizontal bar.


    3. Click on a particular post to view the preview.

    4. Select ‘Ok’ to delete the post.

     

  • Queue:

    1. Select ‘Publish’ from the extreme left column and choose ‘Queue’ from the second left column. 


    2. Once in Queue, select the specific account and then choose ‘Future’ from the top horizontal bar and choose ‘delete’ on the specific post.


    3. Click ‘Yes’ to delete the tweet.

Scroll to Top